Below you will find a description of the Tableau Connector for Zendesk settings:
1. Select your plan
This action will allow you to change your current plan.
If plan is changed, section 2. Billing details become visible, and button 5. Update is hidden.
2. Billing details
Available, only if different plan was selected in section 1. Select your plan.
After proper information is filled, button 6. Proceed with payment should be pressed, so plan update process can be finalized.
Here, title of the application can be customized.
4. Enable role/group restrictions
To restrict Tableau Connector for Zendesk access to specific users only, next settings could be used:
Enable role restrictions - restrict application access only to users, listed in the input field below.
Enable group restrictions - restrict application access only to users, that belong to groups, listed in the input field below.
This button will be available only, if current plan was not changed in section 1. Select your plan
Pressing it, will save all the changes done to the app configuration.